1:00 p.m. ♦ 2008-06-29
Short and sweet

We finnally had a night out last night, bowling and drinks, then drinks and eats at Miller's house. Tom and I went and Bubba too, Dejon and his girlfriend, and da Millas...
It was such a beautiful night out last night, the bowling ally was hot but we were basically the only people there but the bar in back was full of people, and the service basically sucked ass...but it was nice to get out no matter what.
I put in all the paperwork to return to school, and hopefully I will hear that I am a prospective student this week, my fear is that they will come up with something that prevents me from going.
Back in HS...during the SAT portion of school my father was dying of cancer, it was perhaps the single worst period of time that I have ever gone thru...and everything was fucked at the time...everything...and my grades at that point reflected where my mind was, and if memory serves my SAT's reflected how sorry my situation was at the time. I did go to some schooling after all of that happened and I got in fine, but I think that was cause I had a clean credit report and was only like 18 at the time...but who knows really.

I cannot harly stand to paint anymore...its very taxing, and as much as I hate to bitch...hehehehe...yea right! I have to start my bitch list to give to my doctor about my many complains some that have to do with my growing paranoia and anxiety.

We are taking today off from the grind, we painted the break room at the local hospital, let me tell you it was fucking filthy! Two weeks ago we had painted two exam rooms in the same hospital and they were only slightly cleaner. I cant wait to get the flesh eating drug resistant virus from that place...yuck!

Anywho Im off to relax and watch a movie..

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
New stuff - 2014-04-06
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12