8:59 p.m. ♦ 2008-07-07
Pudding Walk

Im waiting for it to rain, its been horrible humid here today and yesterday...I have no idea how one cleans the house in the tropics or the congo...


So sweaty was the word today, and walking thru pudding, the air gets so thick and heavy then your sweating as you move around..ech...hate it.
So its supposed to start raining here anyminute...at least I got my laundry out and in from the line today.
Purged the kids rooms..five or six large black trashbags was the result! But now its done and over and so much better for all.


We are getting a new bed. The bed we had we have had for like 5-6 years and it was the cheapest bed ever made by a human, and it was cheap in price like a hundo..but times were hard and that is all we could sport for one..when we bought it...but we are getting a new king size sealy bed on thursday.
Tom has been having back problems, from alot of combined issues but like 40% is probably the horrible bed we have been sleeping on, and others are weight, lifting impossibly heavy ladders while up in a verticle posistion and moving that 200lb ladder around..and standing on a ladder for hours at a time hurts ya! This is probably one of the biggest reasons why I need to go back to school and get some sort of career going before painting kills me or him...so in that vein -

Accepted! I got my letter on Saturday for University! I have some small side issues to square away but I will be going back Sept. 3...wicked!

I dreamed of sparky last night. I just couldnt get to sleep last night at all, tossing and turning...getting up and down. I didnt take my pills this morning, I had to have lots of coffee first thing...so im beat a bit today.

Its cooling off here...the wind is blowing...
its going to rain...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
New stuff - 2014-04-06
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12