7:46 p.m. ♦ 2012-01-16
Been a while

It has been a while...found out I have Epilepsy, Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, Fibromylagia but the good news is Im still snarky and sarcastic...though social networking has become my main way of writing my short swift feelings down..lost a few friends over there - especially the one that introduced me to Diaryland in the first place..Im not sure how she is, where she is, if she is alive, well, pissed or hates me for something that I did or didnt do..facebook is the deadliest place ever when it comes to friendships, back in the day you would get an angry call, a letter or publicly told off...now they just delete you or de-friend you

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
New stuff - 2014-04-06
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12