8:24 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-12
It begins.....

This is the MinervaJones Chronicles...

Ive kept diaries before, but mostly in times of desparation, this could or could not be one of those moments.

Well, this is what I did today, I cleaned the house, not your usual cleaning mind you, this Assessor came over..The idea of someone comming over and the house smelling funky or stuff out..well..it wouldnt do. We rent, so I had to go along with it...I made Mole for supper...sooo good! One thing that I hate, is the snowball effect of being a house-wife..house whore..whatever..over and over again all for naught. Sounds bitchy hu? Well, seven years into doing this..I have done other things at times, but this has been my burden for years. Anyone who says its noble is full of it, its boring, its repetative, it is not soul work..its the maids work. Im fed up with life at home, I feel like I need some change being stuck in a huge rut that I cant get out from. Im working on it..there is alot to write, but im not trying to grandstand at the moment..

Quick list of likes and dislikes:

LIKES:

Family,Gardening, Music, Playing Literati with Persephone (*wink), chocolate,kindness from nowhere, cooking, people watching..

DISLIKES:

Turnips, Racism, (no particular order),Wisconsin, (sorry)..I mean what kind of fresh hell is this place?? Freezing in the winter..then like the Congo in the summer? Freakish...

These are of course in no particular order..and may change at any given moment. Void where prohibited.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08