10:01 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-13
MinervaJones Paints a house, and tries to log in a diary entry..

So I had this great paragraph written out, and it couldnt detect the server..so I hit the back button..and its all gone! Vanished into the ether just like that...what a waste.

I was babbling on about painting and what a zen experience it was, and bailing out on my therapy session tomorrow..with some fakie two A.M. call in with me being ill..and how scammy the whole thing was in the first place..i mean an hour with a therapist who relates all your problems to hers..and endless asks how does that make you feel? When you dont really know cause you really need someone to analize what it all means..so you see the actual Psychiatrist for like under ten minutes..and he bills your insurance for an hour..at $100.00 per hour..and isnt that a bit scammy anyway?

So that was my boring day..with out the usual props of explosions..chicks in bikini's..and well placed produce boxes set on the edges of streets...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08