9:18 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-16
MinervaJonesGets a Clue....

Its a stormy mid-western night, and here I sit with a smoke in my mouth..and peroxide in my hair...Why Blonde? Well I've never been blonde, always with the dark Auburns...we shall see if this fits the whole MinervaJones vibe im trying to lay on these midwesterners...maybe ill make more friends with this new look...I can always just dye it back if I look the fool. I was playing around in the surveys last night when I ran into my sister online, our mother is driving her crazy, and its not your usual mother is bugging me thing, its HARSH the way mum can torment a person...she is so trapped within herself and absorbed with herself she dosent even see how she is affecting her relationships..well right now its hardest on my sister who has to take the full brunt of "MUM"...its more of a state of mind...I better shut this off..storms are making the sattelite go off...bye for now

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08