6:08 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-17
The guy with secret kung Fu

So the fair city of River Falls apparently allows any monkey to flip the tornado sieren at 12:45AM..It stormed and stormed last night..crazy loud lightening everywhere..I went weak at the knees when the siren went off, I hate tornadoes...I hate this fucking place just because of the weather.

So I spent three and a half hours with stripper on my hair last night I started on the longest bit, with the most red in it...two hours later I did the scalp area...its a nice tri-toned hair colour at the moment..so I got a nice neutral brown to pop on it later..then ill do the hokey blondish streaks..that is if I have any fucking hair left...we shall see if this even works.Everything is driving me nuts today..the house is full of noise..the telly..the kids..choppers going over head..(who knows what that is about). The upshot of the day was a fabu movie on Kung Fu Theatre..The Guy with secret Kung Fu...brill!!!!!! I love Kung Fu movies..when I upgrade this diary I shall use old kung fu movie posters on it..

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08