9:20 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-18
MinervaJones Sighs...........

So whats up in this world...Today was boring as hell..I tried in vein to get my tomato plants to stand up..they are huge..mutant tomato plants..so I gave up, my hubby got lots of work done in the basement blaring Meatloaf's Bat out of Hell..Went shopping, what the hell I spent 70.00 and felt like i got ripped off!! Hair Update..if your following this at all..I cannot get it to go Blonde..its got a mind of its own..It wont go Blonde..SO I GIVE UP!! Im addicted to playing Pokemon Snap for some reason..Im hogging the game while my six year old is saying over and over..let me have a turn..let me have a turn..dont do that..go this way..throw an apple..no mommy like this..some guy is comming over tomorrow to weatherize the house..great..There is nothing to watch on telly..maybe ill play Pokemon..hehehe. Still I am frustrated with everything..the layoff, the money situation, my lack of a real world job, not that the glorified maid gig I have now isnt paning out..but the hours suck..no pay, no pension, no advancement (mother-hood gig that is)..oh well...sighhh....

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08