3:41 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-21
Minervajones gets in a fight......

How is it possible to fairly reasonable people can get into a fight over old potatoes, and lending a helping hand?? Im here to tell you it is possible...I just did with the hubbie..I hate the way he fights..shuts off and refuses to continue to communicate..and all i do is continue to talk about it, perhaps that is my problem. I just gotta get it out..out there on the table to talk about..and I think alot of it is I wanna be right, and so does he...so you have two people who think they are right arguing the point..the more i talk the more he shuts the valve off. He thought he was being clever when he mumbled that I didnt put the dishes away..so I got off line and went and did the dishes..then he found a pot of old potatoes in the sink..I put them there..to wash..and he throws them in the trash..well..it didnt go in the trash..then the snide commentary began...and more snide commentary..more in a bit.....

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08