9:30 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-24
Some days..I hate this puter..

So I just got done writing yet another expansive diary entry..(not that anyone out there in the wide world will read it..) then I click done..and again..it vanishes...Fuck!

Im trying to colour my hair again..this is the absolute last time I try this, if it looks stupid..im going back to my dark auburn..PERIOD.

Persephone and I had fun trying to argue with the small minded bigots on the American Idol MSN message board..I swear..its like arguing the point with a six year old...no perspective..and no defined agenda other than being obtuse.

This particular poster on the board, was quite vile, and completely ignored any rational discussion of race relations, and its cultural and economic implications, and how racism is alive and well in the USA everyday..and how race might of factored in to the shows decision to dump Taymra...I hate that fact that I live in a country that just accepts it..just keep on spoon feeding me..so I dont have to think, or think of a way to make things better..everything is fine..its this fucking idiot box tv and the media...it is the new opium of the masses. (still I love it...pass the remote!) Anywho..I mowed the lawn..and eyeballed my gardens..the Pumpkins..are suffering from some form of vile-mold..from all the rain I think..and the tomatoes are soo big and green they are lent over in the garden..the Sunflowers have got to be at least ten feet tall..if not more..I cannot wait for fall to really set in..and I can plant bulbs!!

____free your mind...your ass will follow_______

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08