9:13 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-25
I created..therefore..I must be

Well, it was another fine day here in Whisky-a-consin..Look..my hair just wont go blonde..its flame redish now..I think i ought to trash the whole idea and revert back to what I know...being a brunette..Is it possible to feel giddier..and sillier while blonde..yes strangly enough I do...

Ive gotta get on a plane in a few weeks..and fly out to Pho,AZ to see my sister and her kids..im nervous about the entire expodition..I mean..I have a basic fear of heights..but ive done it before, and perhaps just bucking up and doing it is the best and only plan.

Ok..something I havent addressed in a long time is the "move" issue..and i was thinking today, you know I really would like to move..but how exactly, we dont have the funds to do it, we dont have the vehicles that would make it..we dont have anything set up in that direction, its not as if we couldnt..er I should say I as it would all be on me to do..I know that I have over the course of living here made my sister depressed, sad, mad..whatever at me over this moveing to AZ thing, when I flipped the question on her..she wouldnt move here to take half the pay of her job just to me near me, and I dont think at this moment I can do that to my husband..he would literaly be taking a more than half pay cut to move..the timming is just not right, so for years ive bitched and complained about being in the "boonies", far afield from loved ones..im just going to have to deal til its feasable to do.

Ive gotta take Ms.Maz out for school shopping, and an eye exam..and a physical at some point during this week..

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08