4:35 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-26
The Flies..the Flies!!!

Fall must be on the way, the flies are desperate to get into the house. Its amazing the variety of bug life around here. Last night, the kids and I sat outside and made a caterpilliar cage, for these moth caterpilliars that they found..using old window screen and a cut up juice bottle, as well as lots of duct tape..couldnt find the stapler..damn. It was a nice evening, a long one too..reminded me of when I was a kid, when it seemed to take forever for the sun to go down, and the house is that soothing shade of orangeish..

Ive been working on my group in MSN, trying to change somethings, and send out invites, so far..nothing..hehehe..well..I posted something. I kinda prefer the boards, persephone was right..just as interesting, but you have the chance to be more thoughtful about what you say. Im still stuck, stuck in this horrible rut...and my fear is that nothing will change, well of course not on its own, but everything starts stacking its self up when I think of the obstacles to what I want to do. I wonder if its even worth it, I know it is, but its hard to keep all of this up as it is, without some tangible sence of where its all going. I need a plan, and soon.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08