8:07 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-28
-

Did I mention Eddie Murphy is Genius..pure and simple..ive watched the Nutty Professor 2..I dont know how many times..all the roles he plays are soo convincing..I totally believe he is his mothers charicter..his brother..and grandma..he becomes them..IN-FUCKING-CREDIBLE..hehehehe!

So I tried to actually go to bed early last night..I was sitting on the couch..soooo tired..that kind of stone tired..you know any moment that comes along you could fall asleep in..course you can never underestimate the power of wiggly children...

The Babysitter came over today, upset about her boyfriend...ahhh the trials and tribulations of youth..she has been going out with this punk for two months..and he starts yelling at her about not calling him for three days..talk about a power trip...DUDE!

Far too young...and far too strange for relationships to be going like that at that age..(16)...

All I wanted to do today was run away from everything..(dramatic score in background)...Im tired of everything..and they way things constantly turn out..I dont feel like im in the drivers seat of anything anymore..I feel like im being drug along thru my life..no control..must gain control..somehow. Perhaps as the children get older..I will find or rediscover who I am exactly.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08