9:38 p.m. ♦ 2002-08-29
Its free association time!!!!!!!!!!!

I mowed, and it thundered at the time.

The children got into the halloween face make up.

Mushrooms growing on the edges.

He has a headache.

I need a job.

No one noticed my hair colour change...are they all just stoics? These wisconsonites?

It looks better black. Im hungry.

Ken is supposed to show up.

Larraine is moving into her house.

School starts soon.

Themoon.

Fear...........

Its all a mess at the moment.

Its all on me. I had this strange dream..I parked the car in deepest Chicago..and went to some indoor exhibit with water around me..a ride kind of thing..but I never got on the ride..I went back with the kids..to get the car..and the parking guy..gave me this big bluish truck..five speed..I had the kids with me but I didnt..Spartacus was with me too for a bit..but I left him in the street..I had to find Tom...I was thinking that it would be sooo cool to come back with a truck..just what he has always wanted.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08