8:40 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-07
List...oh List...............

Good Gad...

So I broke down and got my Anti-depressants...I hate my insurance, I have to pay everything up front, then await the good graces of the Administrators of the plan to give me my money back. That sucks. Ive been ill as well..we are all convinced we have West Nile..secretly that is..the skito population got a huge boost over this last week..it rained..and the little blood suckers are on it outside..I ran in after giving my back door neighbours some Tomatoes...What was medical science thinking when it developed a vaccine for horses but not for people??

My head hurts..and im way tired..I think its the drugs...gotta get used to them. The job search has yeilded nothing thus far..still..I will press on undaunted..I did actually apply for something that at one time might of been in my field..Graphic Design..but I doubt ill get it..its been years..and im out of practice.

Scarface is on.

Its hot.

Ive got a bad cough.

There is work to be done.

I feel like writing more..but im not sure the rest of me is willing to do it..I gotta rest and drink fluids like crazy.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08