10:11 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-08
Dont know what I wrote here...hahahaha

So what happened today in the life and times of MinervaJones? Not too bloody much..My friend L. Called me from Mass.and told me how her ex, that she is living with screamed at her for two hours..seemed like a scheme of some sort engineered by her ex to get her isolated..and backed in a corner..still she is a great person..and has me and others on her side who would jump to help her at any moment.

Im trying to quit smoking..hahaha..well..its something to do..

No responses from the resumes that I sent out with cover letters..I ought to change my name to Hansen, or Jergen on one of these resumes..Inga Jergen-forjd..or something..hehehehe..still..I will press on this week and go and fill out applications and see what comes my way. I hate the whole process of selling myself, as there is not much at this point other than hard work and determination that I can offer an employeer.

The Anti-depressants are making me feel strange, I shall take them at night from now on..I get sleepy about an hour after taking them, then four hours after that Im alright. interesting.

I leave friday for Phoenix, for the weekend..will return Sunday night.

Must find a job, must get my shit together...must.

Im tired..I think that is it.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08