10:15 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-09
The bowels..the bowels...

So I drove to the DMV to get a photo Id..just to have to turn around in swealtering heat..and have to return on Wedfor said ID..great..seemed to me in Cali and in AZ there was a DMV everywhere..but my memory could be clouded.

Hot Hot Hot day, its raining outside right now.Thank goddess!

Im nervous and excited about going to Phoenix, nervous over the plane ride, and excited over going to see my sisters kids, my brother, and my sister..and to have a bit of a break.

I keep telling myself everything will be alright, im afraid ill pass out or something..I shall endure..and be strong in any event.

School is going well for pie, though the mornings around here leave alot to be desired. Arguments, wanting a hamburger for breakfast..what ever happened to cereal?? Well I dont mind, cause they dont encourage the children to eat at school, but send home notes about filling them up with a good breakfast..so as not to encourage them to eat in the 20min allotted to them in the afternoon..Yeah..I know what they are doing..I see the scheme.

My guts are twisted and askew..til as Persephone puts it I get used to the drugs..I feel like im in the front of my face..and I was dizzy for like two days..the tired thing is going away slowly..but im also taking them later at night.

NO sign of a job, this fucking sucks..im going to the refrigerator plant tomorrow..fuck it..its round the corner..(practacally)..and hell I can put a fridge together..if shown how.

Im such a lame ass..my puter is doing wierd things, and poor Persephone is helping me..im so lame I cant figure things out on my own at the moment..my head feels foggy..ish, so far nothing has worked with it..but I will press on..Hubby thinks its a plot..as everythign elce works but his ability to play Age of Empires has been cut off.

To Do:

Get ID

Get some gifts to take to AZ

Remain Calm

Clean Pie's room..heheh

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08