8:37 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-19
Minerva Knows what to do...........

A brief list of what is going on in my mind at the moment.....

*My conspiracy theory mind has been given reason to believe that there is a conspiracy after all..

WHY?

1. Met Jill at movie rental place, she has been here one year, she too is from Arizona...and strangley enough she too has made no friends.

2. We will start secret society of ex-Arizonians...who know what is going on..kind of like the "Dead poets society"..but with out teenage boys..must find a cave to hold said secret meetings in.

3. Still no job for me..chalk that one up to NOT having a name like Jenson, Nelson, Bjorkson..something high and over the top sounding Nordic name.

*Must move to Arizona*

WHY?

1. Going there for the weekend confirmed another conspiracy theory to me..

A) I just miss everyone.

B) Isnt the sky and that dry desert heat something to be cherished.

C) Why be here if I dont have to.

*More kids?*

Ok that one sounds a bit over the top, but the "Husband" has mentioned it a few times, I must make up my mind.

*Mum*

I called her..but still it gets wierd.

1. She tells Linda that the reason I snubbed her had to do with the entire debachle that happened when "hubbie" and I first got together...how she came to my door and yelled at him, and threatened him with bodily harm,(must realize that she didnt do this out of concern, she did this cause I was meant to be her care-taker..yes, its true..I was to replace dad..)

2. Mum is the down shot of moving.

*Moving*

Deb is getting a house, when she does, we..as in the kids and I will take a car down there with a load of stuff..and get shop set up, a job, schools..etc.

*ON feeling better...generally*

Ok..so I kinda feel better within myself in the last two weeks..er three since ive been on the anti-depressants..im less moody..and sleep is better..and the dreams have returned en masse.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08