8:44 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-20
New List..New Night..still tired

*Went thru my over loaded email accounts, found quite a few that hoopishoopi has sent to me, they were buried in all that junk mail.

*Watching "The Others"...I like this movie.

*Ok..Im still tired..and im thinking its cause of the zoloft..lovely side effect..you could make the argument that if they keep you sleeping your happy cause of that..

**Its the weekend that means its..

GARAGE SALE TIME!!

What I got for my monies=

1.Nice wine and forrest green comforter with wine coloured end pillows..you know those little decorative ones on couches..

2.three old brass candle thingies..(yea baby..could I get any less descriptive??) kind of votive candle holders..some are quite old..and have those pretty cut out bits in the brass.

3.a shit load of dresses and clothes for Ms. Pie..she loved them all

4. a new coat..kind of that previously described wine/plumb colour..two sizes too big..but hey..this is Wisconsin..I need to layer

5. a beenie baby buffalo..dont ask..its more for the buffalo bit than the beenie bit..

6. Incomplete set of Simpson plush dolls..now ive got two Bart Simpsons..a new Homer and a new Maggie one..Yippie..Score

7. A red shirt for me.

Tomorrow more garage sales...Im looking to get more of those brass candle things..candles..sooooo good.

Im tired and going to hit the sack early.

I hope all is well with you and yours.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08