8:16 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-22
Hog wild........and beyond

**Did I mention...the Mid-west sucks??**

Ok so this is just some random bullshit off the top of my head..as ive been ill, with a toothache..and distracted by thoughts of moving far far away from this insepid cold hole.

*Im addicted to chocolate in a bad bad way..you wouldnt believe how much I can put away in an evening..sick.*

*I must see the dentist this week..I am not looking forward to this..as I must admit to the world that I tend to faint when at the dentist..well..its actually after the shot in the mouth..after I faint..I usually bottom out with the blood pressure thing..and thus..urinate all over myself..so its a rather large bummer for me to have to see the dentist

or anyone carrying around a needle.*

*Im feeling queasy...and im not sure why.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08