9:22 p.m. ♦ 2002-09-29
FUCK!

****Its sunday night...Yippie..your thinking.

Hubbie, from here on out will be refered to as Tom, is in the kitchen slamming things around..distracting me from writing this.

**OH Danny boy..oh Danny boy...

So is the radio walkman on my head, but..I have another week of trying to figure out my life, hehehe, seems silly but that is the time that I try and apply myself to real change..the week, how much needs to be done and will be done..lots this week, we both need jobs, for our communial sanity, for our household, for ourselves.

**I get knocked down, but I get up again..your never gonna keep me down..**

Im listening to Norah Jones..love that girls voice.

Ok, lets face it..I flipped this woman off today as she drove past me..so much for being a pacifist...well, im aggrivated and have been for years, its all going down hill around here like crazy, no jobs, winter is on the horizon..yuck..im sick of it..sure its nice and pretty..and kind of hypnotic at first, but then becomes a danger to life and limb..and general sanity as the winter monts drag on and on..dressing like the michelin man..at least my fat is covered..but enhanced in a freakish sort of way.

Im avoiding the flipping off part, its this midwestern bullshit..why are thy so clickie..clanish..so "Villiage of the Damned"-looking as they eyeball you while driving past you in the street...

I swear im alone and bored and desperate for human contact other than that of my children and husband..im desperate to belong to a group again..yes im still in the wilderness years..but im heading back..so help me fucking god..I cannot stand being here..in this isolation..yea..I know what your thinking ...make friends..yea..ive done that..tried to be intriging..happy friendly..interesting and interested..given out my telephone number..(felt kinda slutty doing that)..nothing..

I have to make plans and stick to it..i have to have direction..and find it..I have to think and act upon everything that I want to happen..I have to make a list!!!!

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08