5:13 p.m. ♦ 2002-10-06
Enter the dragon.........

We are watching the movie...

"Enter the Dragon"

Poor bruce...a life cut short.

Its Sunday, and gloomy and cold and wet outside.

Too bad the laundry got stuck outside, ah well, its getting a nice soft rinse.

The children are painting in the kitchen, its too muddy outside for anyone..and I just cleaned the carpet and scotch-guarded it..and at 8.00 a can..im not going to let it get dirty that quick.

My nephew called this AM, it was nice to talk to him, but it brings the whole issue of moving back to the forefront of my mind, and how I fear and loathe it here.

I fear being alone here, well, im not alone but for the most part I am, I loathe it here, as they are all clique here with their norwegian selves.

Still no sign of a job, the husband is going out to the cities in the AM to search for another union job, I will make some calls, and wait and see..I hate that.

I am tired, and I think im getting some wierd cold that my daughter brought home, from the breeding ground known as school. I feel wrecked last night, too tired to just sit here at the puter..you know im really sick when im too tired to get on the puter.

Ah well...more later.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08