8:28 p.m. ♦ 2002-10-07
........MinervaJones Dreams.......

Let me first say...the Raido sucks...why is this such an utter wasteland? Same sounding bullshit over and over again..grrr..I try and sit here every night with the headphones on checking out the local music..and eventually during the night I land right back to NPR...

I took my son to do laundry at the Mat..freakish..taking children any where is a chore, let alone while doing a chore..extortionist bastards...75 cents for two dryer sheets..they know they have you by the fucking balls..sick.

I pulled up the rest of the pumpkins as it was kind of snowing here today, brought them in to the kitchen...the children cant wait to carve them up..hehehe..neither can I its one of my favourite holidays.

The phone rang last night at like 1:23am..im thinking that could only be my sister calling me with some random family tragedy...but it was one of my neices forgetting about the time difference..hehehe..I was dreaming something random as well..something about my mother.

The canadian geese, the ever present canadian geese are confused at the moment..flying in perfect and not so perfect V's..across the sky..honking and squalking at each other as they try and fly in formation...the leaves are golden and pink, and crimson red, the tree's are shedding...I sat on the porch and watched the leaves floating down in soft spirals. The slight smell of a fireplace burning off in the neighbourhood somewhere...all fall smells...bringing on the 18 shades of winter...

I went to the University here in town, and applied for some temporary positions...and am supposed to call this woman called Sally back in four weeks to see if anything has come up..the job search continues...Tom..the Hubbie went off to the twin cities to see if he could find some employment today..and got a chuckle out of the assholes at some big huge corporate giant painting company...some stiff ass-whipes in suits chuckled at him...he must be very humourous to look at especially when he is kicking your fucking corprate cracker ass..sorry..that just gets to me..ive seen how unadulteratedly racist people can be when they dont think he is with me..or when they think I am with him...how they react and stare..and the shit people have said to him..makes me mad and indignant.

I think my cold is over..im desperate to leave..i am not looking forward to the cold of winter..the ice..the quiet..the lack of green or colour..sick

kisses to all of you who care and who dont...

XXXXXOOOOO

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08