10:02 p.m. ♦ 2002-10-12
MinervaJOnes...gets antsy....

Im antsy..and all nervous today, maybe its boredom, maybe is something else, It might be that its time to go and get the dreaded Depo shot..and the last one is wearing off..who knows..I think its cabin fever..and not really having something to be working on..other than on the internet..cause baby, its all rote in the real world..the same boring schedule.

Though Ms. Pie and I are supposed to go horseback ridding tomorrow..it will be the first time I have ever sat on a horse..hehehe..that ought to be fun..her little friends mother works and runs the trail..and works with the horses..so it ought to be cool..we were going to go today, but it was too cold and way too windy to go out of doors.

Thus the laundry still hanging outside on the line, in defiance of the forecast of snow.

Im unusually tired, and bored, I hate this mental attitude ive gotten into as of late, I cant seem to do much of anything, barring sleeping, and having strange dreams..this last wierd dream I had was funky..and scary..wanna hear it..hear it goes..hehehehe

Im in this strange place, kind of a series of wherehouses, some connected some not, lots of brick-a-brack laying about, old boats, the doors are all open, lots of cardboard boxes everywhere, and im running and hiding from these two guys, that have at an earlier part of my dream that I dont remember..or a memeory inside the dream, have brutally raped me, and they are after me again..some how I avoid them, and find myself at my sisters house, only its not her real house, its this palacial fucking mansion, big huge foyer, with glass on all four sides and hanging plants up in the ceiling...lovely lights, ok..so im in her house, alone I think though ms. pie has been there..that I know..and so was Tom, but no where to be found at the moment..someone..and I immediatly think Ms. Pie has gone around lighting all of my sisters candles..and they are all in wierd places..in the bath tub, in the sink..on the couch..etc..so I go around thinking man this is a fire hazard and I put most of them out..then I notice these two squirel like creatures in her house..course they are defying gravity..and climbing on the walls and ceiling..and im trying to let them out the front door...that dosent work, so I go back into the house...and start wandering thru all these rooms, bathrooms..etc..and that I think is it..though at somepoint...it comes to me that i am in the house, and the house is in Litchfield park..why I dont know.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08