9:42 p.m. ♦ 2002-10-14
booty

My ASS is sore from ridding a horse..still...I got that pelvic shake..you know what im talking about girls...freakish..hehehehehe

Im dead fucking tired...I fell asleep on the couch..after gorging myself on spaghetti..literally..two plates..

***The good news..yes sometimes we actually have good news..can you believe it?***

I got ACTUAL CONFIRMATION ON MOVING TO ARIZONA..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ok, this is how it went down, we were talking as he is unemployed and all, and I was antsy all day again today, that moon is approaching full..so we have lots of time on our hands to anny one another..and we do..anyway..I brought up how for the last three winters something so fucking tragic has happened to us over the winter that it takes us like 7-8 months to recover from that (usually something with the car)..and we arent really getting anywhere..etc..and he was like ya..its time to move on..lets do it..so we talked about what we would and wouldnt pack up..that is a first..im floating..but ansty all the same.

**Job hunt update**

went and got more applications today, and I might have a job at the local video store with my quasi friend Jilly-bean..who is the manager..the hours are good..and fuck it I love movies..and I can smile and play the game, and work like crazy, and be happy about moving..but that I will keep close to my cuff..for now. So we shall see what happens.

The husband is going to Ms. Pie's school to do a thing on Native Americans for the 4th grade classes..that ought to be interesting..he was thinking of giving them the real deal..you know the blankets with small pox virus inside them that the goverrnment gave to the Native Americans..to kill them off..hopefully he will give them the G-rated version of that story..as tom has the ability to swear like a long-shoreman..then again..so do I.

kisses

peace

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08