8:33 p.m. ♦ 2002-12-16
Yeah......

I dont know what I want to say, everything sounds as if im bitching in some random form, and I probably am. So first I will attempt to find that ever elusive silver linning during this freakish season.

I no longer need to guess where to park during these odd-even parking months thru the winter. As I pulled away to run to the shops for the random items that I find myself in need of during the evening,(6:30), I felt that we had all established where we would be parking, we parked both vehicles across the street, the aubergine duster...Maggie-Maye...and the blue ford tarus..AKA..Blue-piece-o-shit..($250.00)(thank you very much....), our neighbour lets call him Mack pulled up behind said blue-piece-o-shit, he drives a massive work truck with tool box panels, and a crane lift thing on it...and our Stuck-up-im-better-than-you...bratt grrl..Lets call her Tiffany...( I meant to mis-spell it)..pulls up infront of the house in her shiney white, SUV. Little did I know, it was all to simply wait me out, and see when I would leave the coveted first position parking space on the curb across the street. I pull back in from the shops..and bamb..she had parked there, and according to Tom, as soon as I pulled away, they came out and moved the car. How nice. Knowing is better than not.

Everyone at work has it in for this girl..she is in College, a very mild, almost shy kind of girl, I like her the best, more than the gay guy that still lives with his parents, and has been going to University for the last six years, more than the girl who reminds me of that cartoon that used to come on MTV, Aeon-Flux, more than the milk-fed high school student who's parents are adopting a chinese baby, and yes even more than the blonde girl that insists she has a stalker, and yet more than the bleach-blonde girl who wears entirely too much shiney-light liliac lip stick. She I suspect is hiding something completly new, some as yet untapped gift, this is the reason I suspect that the more or less ordinary ,mostly the other girls, have chosen to pick upon her. It always ALWAYS, pans out that way...some odd throw-back to natural selection...the more ordinary, and un-exceptional..tend to try and pick off the extrodinary from the pack..course in the animal world, its picking off the weakest for a chance at supper..but in our kingdom, its a chance to pick off the one that they just dont get,and at some point mass hysteria sets in, and everyone has it in for "Whomever".......I quietly watch all of this. I wonder if they will ever grow up, and realize that High-School-politicking is over. I see her though, and maybe that counts for something.

I have to wrap, and pack up Persephone and Mr. Editor (Until I come up with a better nick), X-mas gift..I swear Ill have it off at the least by Thursday, and If it is sent properly, should arrive in time. Im such a lame ass...I must learn to start this X-mas debachle earlier in the year, and its something that I have been meaning to do for years now, It makes the most sence, after stopping off at the shops yesterday evening, it was crowded, and nary a sale to be found...

Im tired for some reason, and must find something to eat.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08