2:27 p.m. ♦ 2003-01-05
Fuck you very much!

I just wrote a bunch of words..I got up to tease my daughter, I sat back down..and poof the words were gone, as If I had never written them, if only in my head.

That was strange.

Those words were about rage, but now that I think about it, my problem has more to do with anxiety.

Anxiety is the sister of despair,

Ill leave that where it lies, as the movie im watching right now, and the tapping of the keyboard are apparently bothering my other half.

*note to Persephone, there is a puke scene in the 'good girl' just after the main charicter reads the note from Holden.. (wink)

more later....

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08