8:32 p.m. ♦ 2003-11-11
Jail, Prison,redemption,anger,loss,abject hatred...the list goes on...

More than three months since an entry...seems longer than that...seems like a lifetime has passed since i updated..and i have so much to say, that alone seems overwhelming..and the more time I let slip by the more i have to say...Ill give it to you in bite sized morsels.

***

Jail...21 days...inept lawyers...how do I hate you?***

First I started a painting business with my husband, quit my go no where quick job at the video store...and things were looking good, surprisingly..we had landed a lucrative contract painting out some apartment units..and we had some local residential painting contracts...just when things look good..and you drop your guard, you guessed it, its standing there on the corner waiting for you to get confident, so that 'it' can prove to you things can always get worse.

1. I hate lawyers..sorry lawyers..but i Do...if you can prove to me that you are capiable, honest, and the type of person that actually does what you say you are going to do..then give me a call.

2. Sneaky fuck employees who double dip you for money.

3. Sneaky fuck Contractors from out of state that lie, lie and lie and then steal your pre-paid express mail envelopes that you send to them personally to get your pay faster than pony express...fuck!!

4. Freakish neighbours, that you go out of your way for, to make them feel welcome, I mean..truly a litany of shit that I did for this chick, everything from lending money, to ciggies, to installing glass, screens, peep holes in metal front doors, (yes I did that one my own), picking and droping her kids off at school, etc, etc...then she bitches to her sister, who used to be your boss at the vid-e-ot store, and your boss at the vid-e-ot store comes over at nine at night drunk off her ass, talking to you in the high piched..almost helium like pitches...demanding to know why you are 'fucking with her sister', cause you are parking in her space that is across the street...you might reply that there is odd-even parking in effect, and she dosent really by that idea, and insists that because there is no snow, the odd even parking thing is moot...so drunk that I can smell the booze four feet away from her...she walks off..with me trying to explain...she gets in her cherokee..and drives off...

where was I

5. did I mention my new hatred for lawyers? Its not just all, its the frustration that I feel with this office, I call and call, they promise to call me back, and that is just not the secretary, that is the actual lawyers and investigators saying that they will get a time line for me and a refund check for having done nothing for me nothing from the time I hired them to the time I dismissed them...then the royal run around afterwards for the better part of two months.

anywho..that is a brief update if you care...kisses to everyone out there

XXXXOOOO

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08