10:49 p.m. ♦ 2003-11-19
"Susie triumvirate quandary"

The whole "Susie triumvirate quandary" as I am now formally labeling it....being Susie is the issue maker...Triumvirate as in Susie, Tom, and I...Quandry blah blah blah...has been taken to Stage 4...no end game in site...get this:

Other day, her kid...Prat-child, the boy..who by the way had spent a day last week throwing rocks at Susie Triumvirate....over some trivial childhood related bullshit....was playing out in the backyard with the other kids but was hanging on the clothes line, ordinarly this would not be a provocative move, but he is destructo-boy...never approaching anything but in an agressive gotta thrash it way, but the kid is just plain thick or something, so Tom yells out the back door (after having told this kid several times over the course of several months)...'Get your ass off the clothes line'...he was hanging on it...pulling on the line..a clothes line that we fixed, put line on etc...so bout half an hour later...he was out front lobbing bricks at this stuffed cat he and his friend had thrown up in the tree two weekends ago...my Minivan...(oh...god...I forgot to tell you...I have a Minivan....tangible proof that evil does exist)...was but 5 to 6 feet away...did I mention he was lobbing bricks up at this cat toy??? so tom and I both at different times in the evening yell out the door for him to knock it off....(this kid is a spoiled prat..throwing rocks at his mother..and last year he was absent from school 25+ days...cause he didnt want to go...more on that later)....so for the first time in 3 and 1/2 months Susie Triumvirate marches out the back door straight to the playhouse, and starts removing her other kid...a 5 year old, and her playthings....this is the first time she has moved to pick up after her kids...days earlier she had known that prat child had smashed glass out there but did not move her lazy ass to pick it up...but moves because Prat child tells her that Tom called him an Asshole....I was in here laying on the couch the whole time..from the front door of our house to the backdoor of our house is all of 25 feet..the couch is by the front door, all I heard Tom say was Ass off the clothes line...(raised eyebrow)....so now she is again mad or something about this...and I in turn am pissed about this because of all that transpired with her sister, about her but thru her drunk sister..and odd even parking...and the deeper meaning of fucking with someone...

This is what I have learned about others via the Susie Triumverate saga:

A.Some people never really get past being 12 mentally.

B.Some people like to be the Victim, yea..they really do.

3.Victim-hood runs within families. ie her sister my ex boss and her situation with a bad husband for the past 13+years

4.I just switched from letters to numbers...

E.All of this reminds me of 7th grade politics, my mother and her games, and stress I dont need.

F. My personal answer to all of this grief is : to back away, lest they should go sell crazy somewhere else.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08