10:11 p.m. ♦ 2003-12-25
There's got to be a morning after.....

The evening after....

Sheesh..no sleep last night at all...

Children trying to catch me in the 'act', then one who came down in the night then wanted to have a conversation about what she saw in her stockings..and under the tree..the excitement of it all..she should be toasted today, but no...such is childhood...we had a ham dinner..kind of impromtu..kind of thrown together...we watched south park on the telly, right now Tom is flipping channels and my son is scribbling with my new pens that Persephone sent me..damn..I love those fucking pens..those Sharpie extra fine pens...love them...best present a girl could get!!! What did you get? I got some thermal underwear..as I have never owned a set, living up here in the cold and all...a candle, notebook and pen set from persephone!!..I got earrings...and lots of lovies today, and really hot sex...this afternoon..a quickie but very nice indeed. Chocolate bars as well...I was blessed enough this year to give presents to people too, and that is what I like to do the best..I sent Persephone some bits and peices...and her boo, I got a few friends a present each, was able to send everyone I know a card, and hannukah ones as well..I got Tom a few tools to put in his stocking..putty knives, weenie roller, a screwdriver set..the small ones...hehehe...and the best gift I got was we were all here together to have christmas, four months ago, I didnt think we would be here together four months ago I was dispondent and inconsolable...for that I am blessed and gratefull to everyone that helped me with letters of recomendation about Tom, moral support, and just being there for me to talk to. I might not have alot of money, or alot of things, well, I have alot of crap..and it loves to pile itself up around here, but I am rich in good friends..especially Persephone..she has been my friend since I was a dorky highschool girl...I am lucky to have a lovely man to adore, children that are healthy and much loved by me and Tom...everything else is icing on the cake...

**Boxing Day**

More like clean-up and restore order round here day...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08