12:00 p.m. ♦ 2004-01-14
Mithridate

I'm dissapointed, tragic really, I hate this frame of mind. Some people might describe me as happy, others who know me better...would tell you im jaded, verging on morose, cynical, and suspect...I cant wrap my mind around this whole lawyer thing..early this week it was all about talking to this new guy about my money, why this new guy? Is the old guy getting fed up with dealing with me? Why dont they just say something like 'its not going to happen on your time table..this is our time table...wait for that'...you see that is something that I could deal with..uh its called the truth...are you listening you lawyer fucks? I call the office today...well what do you fuckin know? HE'S NOT IN....well la de fuckin da...why is this NOT a shock to me after fucking with these fucks for more than four months? Yea I know...call the Bar...Not I say til I get what little money they are sending to me in my hand...check cashed etc...fuck you very much. If I had that money I could pay Tom's mom, pay my phone bill, the utility bill, the gas bill etc...you know how you watch those shows about some star, and all the bullshit they go thru before they hit it big? Set backs and such...how devistated someone like Jessica Simpson is that she didnt make it on the 'mickey mouse club'...and your like ohhhh poor baby...such a tragic event...dint get that record contract..what a pitty. And you try in your own little way to figure out how the universe is balanced..and why suddenly all the cards are stacked against you...I mean where did I go wrong? Lame choice in husbandry? No...we thought all this was over..having had his licence run twice before...not hidding out in a shack on the mountain side..cutting or bleaching his hair to conseal his ID...twice checked..twice told no intrest...so...im left to wonder about where this particular path is leading me.

This diet is costing me some moolah...and the bills are pilling..too much pressure at the moment..and here I am stuck at home due to lack of work..well I havent worked this week, Tom has..its something..but im going ape shit its freezing outside, I dont have any money...and you know what they say, no money..no funnie my honey...so im pacing..reluctant to really tear into the housework...(boring)...sigh

I need a calculator with a tape..for taxes...that has got to be done this weekend so I know where I stand with everything..and everything will be in order.

I hate those lawyers, I hope they rot in hell. OH...and those evil contractor fucks..who still havent paid me for those poorly cut skirtboards..that they wanted me to fix...fuckers.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08