9:38 p.m. ♦ 2004-02-06
Friday Five

Friday Five-

1. What's the most daring thing you've ever done? Walked alone in an notoriously bad neighbourhood. Started a business. Had Children.

2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of?

Take all the money out of the bank,(currently there is about $5.00 so I might have to postpone it a bit), ditch all worldly possessions, gas up the car...and travel round the country.

3. On a scale of 1-10, what's your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it's a lifestyle)Probably a 4 on a daily basis, on occasion, when pushed it goes up to a 9, like when I have to call Lawyers, Investors, Contractors...I have to play with the 'Big Boys'.

4. What's the best thing that's ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky? I learned that I am smart, I can talk to anyone about anything, I can get things done..that might seem silly but for a woman in the construction industry..its big.

5. ... and what's the worst? Near financial ruin...from trusting treacherous Contractor & Lawyer Fucks

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is Still ill...my head hurts something fierce.

♦ French Toast Assassin is Nine Stories-JD Salinger.

♦ French Toast Assassin is The Name of the Rose.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08