6:41 p.m. ♦ 2004-02-15
Friday five..and such

Better late than never... 1. Are you superstitious? At times, my mum had a very superstitious streak, salt round the house, over the left shoulder, stir with a knife you stir up strife... I think she spouted them all.. 2. What extremes have you heard of someone going to in the name of superstition? Wearing fringed clothing all the time to get 'rid' of the evil eye... 3. Believer or not, what's your favorite superstition? probably the if you stir with a knife you stir up strife one..cause it rhymes..and its kind of an unexpected one. 4. Do you believe in luck? If yes, do you have a lucky number/article of clothing/ritual? I do, only because my dad was very lucky, we would be driving along, he would very unexpectedly stop the car, get out and would have in his hand a $10 bill...he won a big prize when the first scratch tickets came out, a car or cash..he took the cash..I dont think im very lucky..but over the last year and a half I have found four wallets..and not wanting to fuck with karma..I have returned them all. 5. Do you believe in astrology? Why or why not? I kinda do for birthsigns..but..forcasting the future with pin point accuracy..nah..

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is tired..bored...

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08