5:20 p.m. ♦ 2004-02-21
friday five redux!

Yea, the Friday five...better late than never...and its quite apt...

When was the last time you...

1. ...went to the doctor?

Well, since I'm a woman, and have had my share of colposcopies, LEEP's..fairly regularly...last time I went to the hospital I had a sinus infection a few months ago.

2. ...went to the dentist?

Hahahaha..that is sooo funny...I top the list of weenies when going to the dentist..I faint..my blood pressure bottoms out...everytime I go I faint badly...and then just let them do the bare minimum...I have had an abcess tooth for the last year...

3. ...filled your gas tank? Couple days ago..gas is $1.74 per gal here.

4. ...got enough sleep? Since before my children were born.

5. ...backed up your computer? Are you supposed to do that?

I have had a shitty few days...talking to lawyers...some mindfuck cat and mouse game with them that never ever ever will end...The attorney that I hired, I called him at like four yesterday our time, he said he would speak to this other guy, we agreed that I should call back..I did..he sounded DRUNK..or LOADED..or some variation..his speech was slurred...he said he spoke to this 'guy' two hours previous....that totally lost me...you have no idea how many times I have called these pukes to find out where my money is..I already signed off on what I would accept from them, yet they act thick as FUCKING BRICKS..each time I call them..as if the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing...so I had an emotional breakdown on the phone with moron #3...I had $13 dollars to my muthafucking name...the attorney told me the check was in the mail..over night express mail...then it was the partner of the law firm is going to write the check tonight...blah fucking blah blah blah...and of course that snowballs into the fighting and picking at each other that me and hubbo get into when we are stressed...to top it all off im having wierd vivid dreams..and my entire mouth hurts...I need to go to the dentist badly...enough for now...im off to eat a soft dinner..and perhaps shoplift some listeriene...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is Well fuck.

♦ French Toast Assassin is STupid white men.

♦ French Toast Assassin is Wonderland....

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08