9:18 p.m. ♦ 2004-04-02
I want stilts

*No real work til the end of may! A staining job, big house out in the country...so in the mean time drumming up work...our listing in the Yellow book comes out in June, I still havent gotten the mock up for that yet.

*The Bar Association has sent me a letter, giving me a case number, and telling me that a 'worker' will be contacting me shortly..and that was like two weeks ago-What is it with lawyers?? Fuck, I used to have some faith in them, ya know...intelligent people, in some sort of loop that the rest of are not in...Respectable is a word that comes to mind..now I know why there are so many rude jokes about them that are probably based in the truth.

*I want stilts.

Tomorrow, I am going to Sherwin Williams to look at things to start Faux Finishes as something else we can offer...I have alot of it already, but I need some bits and peices, and im going to need drywall to start a mobile sample to show customers..

*I have the spring gardening itch..I need to start our pumpkins...soak the sweet pea seeds..and fret over my hastas..plan what I am going to plant at the side and back of the house..my tulips are popping up, and the crocus are blooming...love it!!

Tom has his tickets for the 12th, supposedly this is the last one, money out so he can go and sign papers..then its transfered..sick..

And now, im so ready and I have been so ready to have it over, I dont like calling the lawyers cause im reminded of it, Im fed up with it..this might sound wierd but im mad at Tom for all of this, he wrote me this beautiful letter when he was away,(as well as his desperate prison letters), i'll post it here soon..and it blew me away..still I resent all of this, Its hard for me to get over things for some reason, like it will be a year in July since I have spoken to my childrens old day care provider..I had yet another dream of her last night..sometimes I want to call her up, write her..sometimes not, Im still not sure what happened really with her..the same with 'Indonesian/fillipino'woman-since she called me and my child stupid and hung up on me..then dodged me for weeks..It still sits there in the back of my mind..and when I wander around inside my mind..I pass that doorway where that situation sits.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is 3-6-9.

♦ French Toast Assassin is assured of her position as town freak, and finds satisfaction in it..

♦ French Toast Assassin is horribly tired.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08