9:05 p.m. ♦ 2004-05-06
What's all this then?

TV wasteland..we have like 800 absurd channels..nothing on but South Park..at least thats good..

Busy..I need some sort of master list to keep up with the silly shit im doing or need to be doing..or should have done. Phone calls..thats one..make all the phone calls..We are doing an interior, lots of taping, bagging off, plastic on the windows..tarps everywhere..cutting in..tons of stuff..So im going to form my own break away company that does faux finishes as Ive gotten quite a few questions about it..so what the hell? Might as well..So ive been trying to come up with a name for my company so I can get some business cards etc...here are some of the choices:

counterfeit barricade

pseudo

Unique Technique

pseudo Ingenue

Im not sure, for some reason, im sure its because im over tired, i cannot spell..nor can I think of a friggin name..

Tomorrow if I remember to ill do the friday five..

kisses til then...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is reading secret life of dogs.

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to create a master list...and post it.

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to get shit done.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08