8:59 p.m. ♦ 2004-05-18
Neighbors spouting verbal diarrhea

Let me see..Id tell you everything but let me sum it all up...

We finished an interior today, had to race home with ladders on the roof whistling as we sped down the road..to greet the 'cable guy'..though we have satellite...between some obsqure hours..I had twenty minutes to clean the house up from the morning rush..

We got the kids, had a quick supper and took off to the river to feed the ducks.

Though the ducks were spoiled and stuck up..and turned away from our bread..'Sarah lee..lea?' Sheesh...local ducks..the Canadian Geese, and swans are always happy to see us commin...then we went to the park...then over to Romaines house, they have squirells living in there saufet...so Tom and Brian tried to smoke them out...didnt work..

Tomorrow is Native American Day at the kids school..Tom did this last year...and he was a huge hit...so we go off to school all day tomorrow..Yippie sounds like fun!!

UPDATE:

Duplex neighbour bullshit...

IT ENDS HERE AND NOW...

I am not interested in being friendly with someone who's only purpose in life is to either be a victim of something...or constantly spouts verbal diarrhea...This goes for the Filipino woman...who I saw at the grocerie store last week and was calling my name in the parking lot...and for shit head next door..who also by the way ignored me the three weeks she had family next door but the day after they all left she came over and plopped on the couch and asked me if I would do her hair...

????????????

I suppose I set myself up for this bullshit..im tolerant, im helpful, if you need anything and I have it it's yours...if you ask me for something 99.99% of the time I'll do it, no questions asked..your my friend...thats the way it works man...

People should have to submit resumes nowadays...past friends should be listed, length of time known..etc...references should be provided so you can find your bearing as soon as possible with people...

I mean being alone is fine with me...not a problem, things are quite simple I have the best best best girlfriend in the world that I speak to almost every night...Persephone....we play games, we chit chat..we talk about silly shit..heavy shit...important shit..everything..we analize shit..its good...people come into my orbit round here...and now after having been burned bout 4 times im getting more and more leary of people in general...Course Tom has always been a good front man for me..he spies these people and is leary..I should listen to him more often..and he also puts people thru this psychological gauntlet..and if they pass the Tom test..usually they are cool cats...So this is what happened..after a long weekend and with her leaving her children alone over night..sleeping til eight at night..then again the next day sleeping til like 5 or so...Tom was cleaning the yard up...(keep this in mind..we have lived here for six years..only ONE tennant that lived next door has ever picked up behind themselves..and this one is not one that does either)...she has logs for some reason under her outside window..and the kids were pulling her chairs over and putting them on the wood pile..and attempting to climb in the window...so Tom asks her nicley if she will do something with the chairs before the kids kill themselves...she does not respond..(mid stutter?)...he asks again..she asks him why are you always such an asshole? she then flies out the house and begins dragging bikes in the house..chairs..etc...and SLAMS the door..then refuses to look us in the eye..or talk to us...WHATFUCKINGEVER...

We are not your cleanup crew BITCH...shit will sit..and she will pass it for days on end...shit will fall out of her car as she and her children pile out..the trash sits...kids will drag shit out..eggs etc...she wont bust a fuckin nut to go outside and pick up jack shit til we say something..and when we do she flies off the handle and drags everything in her house and then ignores us for weeks on end...Ok..she's busy..we are busy too..two kids our business..the shit never ends with the BUSY if you think about it..SO FUCKIN WHAT...the world is busy..tired..not in the mood..what makes you think we are? or have ever been? Thank you I needed that..hehehehe

Can you tell this gets my goat? Five tennants have lived next door..only one ever picked up behind herself...the last ones would dump ciggie buts on the lawn..I would pick them up and lay them in a pile on their door..not say anything..just leave it there for them to deal with..and get the signal...they never did get that signal..and neither has she...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to take a hot bath.

♦ French Toast Assassin is pissed at her neighbour for being such an obtuse fuck.

♦ French Toast Assassin is normaly not this mad.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08