10:11 p.m. ♦ 2004-05-30
UNbeFUCKINleavably

You open this window, and you look, and your never really sure what the fuck you are going to see....but sooner or later you see SOMETHING...sometimes its about you, and other times, at different windows you might see something that you just didnt need to see, or know...about others...but there it is, and its like your face was pressed up against something for the longest time, but now, your moving backwards, and you can see more and more...than the blurr that was there before...you see a bigger picture...

So you see this thing about someone, and you wonder, should you act on it? Does knowing but being passive...or stand-offish about it mean anything either way? Does it mean that knowing equals responsibility? To an extent I believe it does, but things are so touchie right now...UNbeFUCKINleavably..touchie in ways that I cannot go into in this quasi anonymous diary...but at some point I will...Even though I havent told Persephone this..or maybe I did...I cant remember now...so if I havent I will..just so you know.

Sick sad events in the history of my Duplex life...Where the Drama never ends.

I want to buy this house, this is my secret plan..the owners have ofered to sell it to us on many occassions...I did a mortgage calculator, 975.00 per month with insurance...and Tom has a VA loan comming..(Iran-Iraq Conflict)..

Course ill cover this in my three year plan that I intend to lay out..as well as my master list..im still working on..

So I buy the house..pitch fuckwit out, renovate this place into a four bedroom house..and bob's your uncle..BUT..you knew that was comming..the BIG BUT...I have to clear the credit up...that is the hugest part of the Three year plan, as well as a paper divorce, after being married for 10 years...this I will also cover in my extended redux version of the 'Three year plan'....the best portion of the post-three year plan is well..

1. The installation of my Zen Rock Garden

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is pensive.

♦ French Toast Assassin is wondering if she has poison oak.

♦ French Toast Assassin is hungry.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08