9:22 p.m. ♦ 2004-06-22
stress baby

My stomach has been rolling since this afternoon, I cant sit still, and I cant focus on anything...I get online...then think I better toddle off to bed, think of taking a shower, then all the stupid bullshit that is headed this way tomorrow...The drama that was, reared its ugly head all over again, and a fresh bit of shit pie is served up, Im hoping for the best, but keeping an eye out for the worst, as is notoriously my fuckin luck...my chest hurts, my head hurts, my fuckin arm...I think I have carpul tunnel..?? how ever you spell that...my right hand goes numb, and it feels like someone is ripping muscle up from my elbow to my middle and ring finger...goes numb while im painting..went numb this AM..and it hurts...im stressed, depressed, lost as to what to do...I told Persephone about it a bit today, how I have been put in this stupid position where I would have to lie, to match the lie of another...but..BUT..if I get caught in the lie...it could end much worse...cause how does one go about hidding a 6' 2" 285 lb Native American in the middle of a predominatly white mid-western town..where he is the ONLY one??????? So I told the lie, then told the truth and explained why I said what I said...cause the powers that be told me to say he was not here...I feel terrible, its a bad start...and a fuckwit stupid start at that...why lie at all..why not just attach a little note saying 'travel pass' issued for family and work related issues? Rather than some convoluted thinly veiled lie that could be seen thru very easily. A lie that will only reflect badly on me...and not the one who told me to tell that particular lie...so the man comes here to the house tomorrow...STRESS...I can harly take it...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is stressed out...and fed up.

♦ French Toast Assassin is worried about tomorrow.

♦ French Toast Assassin is nervous....

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08