8:16 p.m. ♦ 2004-07-16
Pissy mood

Bleh...Its friday...I think im moody but im not sure...Maybe verging on moody is more like it...

Today its the same old song and dance, only it seems to go in these three week cycles, and it begins with an arguement that occured more than four years ago, involves house cleaning, in leiu of more open conversations, lethargy...and sudden bursts of anal retentive house cleaning binges...I spose this has been sitting with me for a while, and like most things you never really think about it or want to talk about it til he is sitting watching some boring..boring show on telly entirely too fucking loud..instead of South Park like you wanted..and you want to bring all this up again because the first time well..it was him sitting with the lights on and no one is home face..so you never got closure on that one in the first place..but is now really the time? Im just frustrating myself over this..though I am annoyed...

Things have been kinda busy...work here and there, projects and shit to do here at home by the time I look at the clock most nights its already 10:15...and im too pooped to really get on the puter and do anything...and I guess this is another thing...unless I fucking do it..it dont get done round here..and that makes me more and more tired..and the fact that fuck-diddly notices how much I DO in a friggin day...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is suddenly pissy.

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to come back on later when she is less moody.

♦ French Toast Assassin is hungry for something.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08