10:01 p.m. ♦ 2004-08-08
Re-Gad-Damn-Dicoulous...

Bullshit Day...Wanna hear all about it? What is to follow is a sappy, whinny redition of my day, and the content may or may not offend you, and should there for not be read by anybody.

I woke up PISSED OFF...why? Saturday morning I got up with the kids, who, for some wierd, cosmical reason, refuse to move their butts Monday thru Friday..but come the weekend..its Whoo-Hoo! Lets get up..bout sevenish say, raid the frigerator, snoop around...and then proceed to have a fight...so back to my point..Saturday as you remember I got up with the kids..so that others might sleep...Im laying in bed..its about seven, seven fifteen, I hear the dog barking outside, and the kids rough-housing down here..fuck it..'I'm UP!'

*Let me just say for bitchyness sake, and whinny value...the preceeding three nights ive been up at three in the AM, from this heinous pain running up my arm to my fingers..(carpal tunnel?)..anywho..so lack of sleep..from that, working my personal ass off on this fuckin barn..scraping the side of a barn..well four sides of it anyway..with a hand scraper..plus trying to remember and keep up with the trivial bullshit round here..trust me its all trivial til you cant see the floor..and your sure the CDC will come in and discover at least three new strains of something in some part of your house...hehehe...I hate it, you figure sooner or later id catch a fuckin break on something..I do on occasion..but not often...and im pissy bout it..ive been in this horrible mood all day, going from bad to worse..to ok mood...Today im in over my head...last night I was going to log on..well I was on, and something was going on with the puter..but ms. maz needed to take a bath and get her jammie stuff out, i come back down, and ROBBED..he is on the puter..fuck!...finnaly at like 10:30 oh do you want to get on the computer..'no..its too late now'...What is that, that they say?

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is Moody...with cause.

♦ French Toast Assassin is listening to South Park.

♦ French Toast Assassin is in need of a good book..got any ideas?.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08