7:59 p.m. ♦ 2004-09-19
Your sister, the heartless bitch...

Its far too long and involved to go into here..suffice it to say:

1. my mother is still crazy, yet poor, like the majority of us and is now shopping at wal-mart.

2. my brother and sister want me to end my silent vigil with mum

3. Im having wierd dreams

4. It goes from being hot to cold here

5. im massively behind in customer correspondence, appointments, etc

6. im bored, im bored, yet I have lots to do..its one of those things...

7. we need to find a bigger house or figure out how to buy this one with toms va loan and lower our monthy payments..

8. I am re addicted to the sims...damn you !!!!!! Im working on hot date...

9. I need more hard drive space

10. im out of chocolate...bummer hu?

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is mastering zen koans.

♦ French Toast Assassin is stuck.

♦ French Toast Assassin is maintaining radio silence.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08