9:19 p.m. ♦ 2004-10-20
Fucknugget

What? The price of robots has fallen....Who knew? Lucky for me I was going to run right out and pick one up as soon as I heard the news...robot prices fallen...yes...
This last weekend K. ,(thats T's daughter), came out for a visit with her boyfriend in tow...The boyfriend was nice enough, talkative, easy going...we worried and fretted if K had an agenda in comming out here...she was having car problems, she purchased this $20,000 car..well assumed the debt on this peice of shit car for her older sister S....so somehow she got a rental car and drove out here for the weekend...Im sure it was a reconasance mission of some sort....the whole thing with Hoopingartner ended in her extorting free rent for a year out of the prick rather than nailing him with the police, can you say accessorie ????...fucking classic move there dipshit..and has within the month of piching that fucknugget out the door..picked up someother yahoo at the local bar... man she is the local bike..everyone HAS had a ride....venom..just venom....
D, my sister is peeved at me, she thinks im crazy/mad/avoiding/or something at her and im not, during the past five days or so I have been reveiwing my thoughts and feelings and can not come up with any sort of rationale for why I dont call her back...I have a theory, but when I examine that theory it either seems silly or it just seems as if no that cant be the reason...wanna hear the reason? Ok, (let me first give her credit for saying this first...), I unconsciencely do not want to talk to her because I dont want to hear about Mum, and thus have to deal with the mum issue, and hear her ask me when Im moving down to AZ...the moving to AZ thing is something that I just threw in there as maybe a maybe part of my problem..cause its just got to be my problem...anyway I think that is a theory, but still I havent thought that that is the real reason...
We are working in fair Wilson WI...apparently there is a creamery down the street that has fresh cheese curds...who knew?? We only have a bit left to do, but its getting colder and colder here and soon we will be s.o.l. on the work side unless we get hooked up with some builder doing interiors....or we get some trickle down bits of work during the winter...or if we get to work with other painting contractors and help them...or one of us gets some cheesy job doing something or other for some pratt for next to nothing in wages.
there is this house here in town that I want, and I want to buy it and fix it up..it is the BEST house ever...I need a realtor...it is too fabulous..well it could be in the right hands..it needs LOTS of work, painting roofing, carpentry...but I want it...
What it is like 17 days till the fuckin election???? Sheesh...its driving me crazy...I realize now just how obsessed I have been with the election, politics, etc..Ive been in far too deep...I watch the news, listen to the news, read the news...talk about politics...etc...note the amount of lawn signs for each candidate that springs up around and about town...Im almost to my threshold on most of this shit anyway, it seems to me that this whole election thing has been going on now for the last two years...none..NONE of the numbers add up for me...well one does...deficit spending no money in the kitty...OK fine...I just end up having more questions than answers..like...if you dont like taxes, or paying them, or you think they just go into some vacuous hole...and dont fund shit on a republicans watch..that I dont get...how do you run government and pay all those lazy ass bastards, running shit...if you dont create revenue via taxes? According to the census bureau there are currently 294,564,889 people in the USA. and counting..if you charged each of those people 1.00 per day to live here 365.00 you would gain $106,632,489,818...so on just a dollar a muthafuckin day you could probably fund a national heath system of some fuckin sort...so the BIG question is that lots of people pay more than $1.00 per day to live here..(in taxes)..so where is all this fuckin money going?
I just feel ripped off frankly and so should you...it's like they found daddys wallet and went wild...And I among all people should be fully aware that 106 billion just dosent go as far as it used to...bush and kerry befuddle me..why has NO ONE BROUGHT UP the fact that either a massive WAR has to be funded..I mean..when did we pay that one off??? and shit here has to be paid for...war - here -paid for by ???? Yes...taxes...GO VOTE!!

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is pacing the floor.

♦ French Toast Assassin is tired and bored but has alot still to do.

♦ French Toast Assassin is trying to pen a hate filled letter to a local attorney.....

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08