7:35 p.m. ♦ 2004-12-31
New Years Eve 04

~The Year In Review~
What I did:
Nothing towards World Peace.
Lost weight, gained weight.
Painted,powerwashed,cut-in,tapped off,sprayed,scrapped,cleaned house..then cleaned house some more.
Watched entirely too much telly.
Thought way way too much about shit I have NO control over.
Read some books.
Freaked out about the shit I do have control over, but did nothing really to change it....
Wrote and rewrote several movie scripts in my head, then forgot the plot line to all of them.
Stopped talking to my mother, then wrote her a card and sent her pictures of my kids....
Drove back and forth to the airport more times then I care to remember.
Became a total suburbanite with the purchase of ($1,000.00 for a minivan..hehehehe)..a minivan!!, and a Sams Club membership...both tangible evidence that evil does exist.
I voted. He lost.
I still have ONE good friend, girlfriend that is, they are hard HARD to come by, especially the older you get it seems...still she may come over and play barbies with me if I ask..even though we are both in our 30's....
I resigned myself to the fact that we are going to live here for a bit...though how long that will be I do not know...but we have got to move to a bigger house by June...this place is too too fucking small...unless we try and buy this place...I gotta figure out how to get a loan and a divorce on paper by June...

This New Year
I want to quit smoking..PERIOD
I want to be in the process of purchasing a house this new year.
I want our business to do well this year.
I want good things for my family and friends and the world in this new year.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08