8:45 p.m. ♦ 2005-01-07
Panic and the girl

Wow -
I just wasted three and a half hours having one whopper of a panic attack..
I suppose its not something that I have written about...or really talked about other than in passing or in some flippant way...late the other night I consulted with Boo... we thought about how and why this started..you know triggers...cause I remember a time about three and a half years ago when I would of never of thought about the stuff I do now so we figured it might be the Depo Provera shot, sugar, caffiene...so I eleminate the Depo shot and then see after about six months if that eleviates the symptoms...just so I know im not going crazy.
More later.. Its later now, ive a birthday party to organize tomorrow.. OH...we have been painting at this guys house..well we did the front room..he wanted the hallway the same colour as the front room, well..we paused after the front room just to make sure he liked the color..we found it really pinkish...course after hearing it was fine..the next day..its not so fine..its pinkish for them too...so we redo the living room..move all their shit round..paint move all their shit back round..fuck It snowed today... Still cold...only three more months to go..I hate it.

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is Done reading 'Adrian Mole and the Weapons of Mass Destruction'.

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to baby step her way to her goals.

♦ French Toast Assassin is looking for a few more good books....

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08