9:13 p.m. ♦ 2005-01-13
Suburban-Funk

Gad Damn it's cold out! It's supposed to be worse tomorrow, worse...more wind...horrible horrible...Im ready for some spring, its this almost imperceveable change at first from the two tone greys of winter...and slowly, it sneaks up on you and EVERYTHING is 10,000 shades of green, it always blows my shit away, I think my mind just gets used to the black and white and grey and figures it will always be that color...
I had been ill the last few days, I think the panic attacks that happened every day caught up with my stomach...and I was just exhausted, but couldnt sleep...
We are still painting this guys condo, we painted his bedroom this rustic rose color...we did that today, its hard to paint a persons house with all of there stuff laying about, then having to manuver around all that same shit with a roller loaded with paint. We have a bathroom left, and some touchups...we might not work tomorrow because of the windchill advisory...too fuckin cold...we may post pone til Tuesday after the holiday weekend...
So after my tummy ache..I must now eat small meals thru the day to counter act the tummy ache...and no soda...bummer hu?
Its cold here..how about where you are?

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is waiting for a book in the mail..

♦ French Toast Assassin is going to put the kids to bed.

♦ French Toast Assassin is fed up with the brutal cold.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08