8:59 p.m. ♦ 2005-01-23
yet still I bitch

Sunday night...
Have not had ciggie in six days...
Have plumped up a bit in last six days...no matter...Im proud of myself!!!
Never going back!!!
One goal of the new year done.
Just when you think your kinda in the clear...providence comes a knocking on the door...Best not to get too congragitlatory...or over confident, so as not to jinx it..shhhh...shhhh

Anywho...Just for the record, I hate my husbands ex wife, and I hate his kids. I wrote this to my friend Persephone...It sounds so wrong, especially the kids part, they arent babies they are grown women in their 20's...I know how it sounds im re-reading what I wrote...I hate the entire situation, and it has always been a thorn in MY side...
Word to the wise...if you are going to be dumb enough to have kids and live with some emotional fuckwit...either one can be the emotional fuckwit...try thinking ahead to the time when you and that particular fuckwit may no longer be getting along...and the enormity of the situation...and how others may be dragged into this bummer situation...
Maybe what I hate or have always been uncomfortable with my role in this, which is..it affects me, but I have no say in it...I do the paperwork, cause im better at it...and hate it the whole time...I know its something that I signed up for at the beginning..but sometimes what you start off with is not what you get mid way thru the relationship or later...
yet..still I bitch...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is feeling better.

♦ French Toast Assassin is reading lots.

♦ French Toast Assassin is wanting to go on a trip and get her head together.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08