2:48 p.m. ♦ 2005-09-27
MinervaHula

September almost over? Its just as well I suppose...my favourite holiday is approaching..Halloween! I hope we get invited to a party this year, we did last year but couldnt make it...Ive decided that I will start decorating the house the first week in October..shit Target and Shopko already have Christmas shit up around here..insane!
So whats the haps? Hubbies daughter from his previous marriage had a bouncing baby boy...Thomas Daniel 7lbs 6oz 22" long...Im a step grand ma...and his other daughter is like 5 months pregnant...Im not amused...
I mean I feel alkward and bitchy about the previous wife and the stupid shit that she has and continues to put us thru...its the whole situtation in its entirety that just gets to me on occasion, and today and yesterday was that occasion.
Hubbie is doing a stain job in the twin cities, ive been shampooing the disgusting carpets in the rental next door...waiting for the mud to dry on the ceiling where it had cracked..pulling out the stove...going back and going over the carpets again and again...I hate living in this house, its served its purpose, but we need something bigger...the kids need a room of their own each, we need a drive way...and we need a garage..so if any mega rich people read my diary you can send me money to purchase my own house..dont be shy now..if you need a tax deduction...im your woman!

This is me by the way...well its not me but the strange thing is I look exactly like the chick in the pic..and I found this in a vintage section of photographs...creepy...you can ask Persephone her diary link is on this page...shell tell ya!
Gas prices are going up...glad to know that I can help the Bush administration and all their cronies with my hard earned money..what about those no bid contracts to rebuild Baton Rouge and the like? No bid contracts...come on..why cant I get one of those?? Shit Ill go down there and repaint the Dome...and do it for cheaper and be tickeled shitless...

and still make money hand over fist...scarry times my friend...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is sick of sanding ceilings.

♦ French Toast Assassin is trying to find a good book...help!.

♦ French Toast Assassin is sick of FOX news and the idiots that report on that station.

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08