1:52 p.m. ♦ 2006-01-10
Ill be your huckleberry sista

I love Hostess Cup Cakes - The Yellow Cake ones - They soothe the savage beast...
I have confirmation on the schedule debachle at the movie store, the place is a gossips treasure trove, but apparently it has been a topic of discussion - how the manipulative bitch stuck her friend with the night shift, and she is taking friday mornings - even though on paper she is supposed to be working in the evening. So all my notes on the human condition were correct..she loves having the evenings off to fuck around with her boyfriend...and got used to me working in the eveings for her...and did in fact have boss lady change the schedule for her..
Yes (Napolean Dynamite Style)
So I go to work this A.M. Im supposed to clock in at 9, Im there about 8:47, I park, and I notice that dingleberry is opening with me, the manipulative infant that I work with same chick from the last entry - I stand out there for 15 friggin minutes banging on the window to be let in...til finally at nine she lets me in..I nipped round the corner and called the general manager to have her call in the store to open the fucking door...So I get in, she counts out the cash drawers..then has to take papers to the Hudson store, Im getting the movies checked in, and I have to go to the bathroom...NO KEY...NO KEY anywhere Im in the store til she gets back with no bathroom key, and no spare key anywhere.
So after not being let in the store til she was good and fucking ready...I thought..she took the fucking key...I call tom and talk to him, I call boss lady and tell her NO KEY, NO ShitHeadINFANT...Ive gotta go..Ive been exposed to the stomach flue and when the SHIT HEAD INFANT gets back im going home sick. So I told her when she got back from Hudson, I couldnt find the bathroom key..and just as I was saying that..you know how your looking someone in the face and they show the slightest glimmer of being in the know..well her face told me everything I needed to know..she took the motherfucking key...cause she wants to play games with me..
Ill play...
Ill be your huckleberry sista
Just wait
I like the free and early movie rentals but boss lady needs to get blown in for fucking off 90% of the time by going shopping under the auspices of 'store business' - and having trusted employees run the store alone while she is off, and tells you to not tell the real reason she is out, but that she is off doing store business...which is code for shopping...or making everyone wait for their pay check til she is DONE shopping and comes in the store with everyones pay check - AND after I came home she drove by my house to see if I was home or not...

♦♦♦♦♦

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

♦ French Toast Assassin is .

^ top ^


last five entries:
Been a while - 2012-01-16
Pudding Walk - 2008-07-07
Short and sweet - 2008-06-29
Blah DAy - 2008-06-12
What was I on about? - 2008-06-08